Contact Us

Executive Board  
PresidentPeter Isoldipisoldi@sanzaricompanies.com
Vice-PresidentTony Atmetatme@icloud.com
SecretaryDave Walshdwgrjfa@gmail.com
TreasurerJim Ryanjryangrnj@verizon.net
RegistrarAndy Burkhardtburk_2001_99@yahoo.com
Flag Football DirectorSteve Yettersiyetta@aim.com
Chearleading DirectorsLisa Perezlbaroneperez@hotmail.com
Irene Yettersiyetta@aim.com
Senior Head CoachScott Fellinisfellini3@gmail.com
Junior Head CoachTony Atmetatme@icloud.com
Pee Wee Head CoachTodd Bielen toddbielen@papertecinc.com
Director of Program DevelopmentGreg Kazanjiangkazanjian@starpoint.com
Director Of Football OperationsScott Fellinisfellini3@gmail.com
GRHS Head CoachJim Kurzkurzj@glenrocknj.org
League RepresentativeTony Atmetatme@icloud.com
Past PresidentKevin Clarkkevinc.clark@novartis.com
Committee Chairpersons
Equipment ChairpersonJoe Silvasportingjoesilva@gmail.com
Snack Stand
Game Day Operations Chairpersons  
Pep Rally
FundraisingLisa Perezlbaronperez@hotmail.com
Sponsorships
MerchandiseIrene Yettersiyetta@aim.com
Yearbook
WebmasterHilary Gerberhilgerber@gmail.com
Beefsteak
Promotion & Recruiting
Volunteer Coordinator
Senior Dinner
Team Dinners
Senior Team Parent
Junior Team Parent
Pee Wee Team Parent
Mighty Mites Team Parent