Contact Us

Executive Board

Email Address

President

Peter Isoldi

pisoldi@sanzaricompanies.com

Vice-President

Tony Atme

tatme@icloud.com

Secretary

Dave Walsh

dwgrjfa@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jim Ryan

jryangrnj@verizon.net

Registrar

Andy Burkhardt

burk_2001_99@yahoo.com

Flag Football Director

Dan McInerney

grflagfootball@gmail.com


Steve Yetter
siyetta@aim.com
Chearleading Directors

Lisa Perez

lbaroneperez@hotmail.com

Irene Yetter

siyetta@aim.com

Senior Head Coach

Bob Burslem

Robert.Burslem@lfg.com

Junior Head Coach

Scott Fellini

sfellini3@gmail.com

Pee Wee Head Coach

Tony Atme

tatme@icloud.com

Director of Program Development

Greg Kazanjian

gkazanjian@starpoint.com

Director Of Football Operations

Kevin Clark

kevinc.clark@novartis.com

GRHS Head Coach

Jim Kurz

kurzj@glenrocknj.org

League Representative

Tony Atme

tatme@icloud.com

Past President

Colin Stephenson

colinstephenson@hotmail.com

Committee Chairpersons

Equipment Chairperson

Joe Silva

sportingjoesilva@gmail.com

Snack Stand

Game Day Operations Chairpersons


Pep Rally


Fundraising

Lisa Perez

lbaronperez@hotmail.com

Sponsorships

Merchandise

Irene Yetter

siyetta@aim.com

Yearbook


Webmaster

Hilary Gerber

hilgerber@gmail.com

Beefsteak

Promotion & Recruiting

Volunteer Coordinator

Senior Dinner

Team Dinners

Senior Team Parent

Junior Team Parent

Pee Wee Team Parent

Mighty Mites Team Parent



Send Your Feedback